Pondus Kommunikation AB

Östra Strandgatan 26B, 3tr
903 33 Umeå
Tel: 090-70 09 30
info@ponduskomm.se

Sarita Nath

Byråledare
070-517 95 51
sarita@ponduskomm.se

Anki Myhr

Produktionsledare
Mobil: 070-295 42 22
anki@ponduskomm.se

Cecilia Engdahl

vice VD
Mobil: 070-250 00 02
cecilia@ponduskomm.se

Stina Joelsson

Strateg & Projektledare
Mobil: 070-442 97 18
stina@ponduskomm.se

Mikke Hedberg

AD
Direkt: 090-70 09 37
Mobil: 070-345 32 37
mikke@ponduskomm.se

Jonny Rönnblom

Formgivare
Direkt: 090-70 09 36
Mobil: 070-670 84 60
jonny@ponduskomm.se

Fredrik Edvardsson

Webbutvecklare
Direkt: 090-70 09 31
Mobil: 070-1937960
fredrik@ponduskomm.se

Hannah Byström

Formgivare
Mobil: 076-847 72 96
hannah@ponduskomm.se

Victoria Wikström

Original & webb
Direkt: 090-70 09 39
Mobil: 073-0280048
victoria@ponduskomm.se

Marika Hjerpensköld

Projektledare
Direkt: 090-70 09 33
Mobil: 070-193 79 59
marika@ponduskomm.se

Tora Ahnlund

Skribent, projektledare
Mobil: 070-251 14 02
tora@ponduskomm.se

Sebastian Sahin

Filmare
Mobil: 073-846 33 44
sebastian@ponduskomm.se

Malin Johansson

VD
Mobil: 070-344 74 60
malin@ponduskomm.se

Marcus Strandgren

Konceptutvecklare 3D
Mobil: 070-647 62 70
marcus@ponduskomm.se

Anders Karlsson

(pappaledig)
Digital strateg

Mobil: 076-677 47 44
anders@ponduskomm.se

Erik Trysberg

(pappaledig)
AD

Mobil: 070-239 24 80
erik@ponduskomm.se

Marléne Gustafsson

Formgivare
(mammaledig) 

Mobil: 070-249 88 37
marlene@ponduskomm.se

Här finns vi: